Live Video – Archive

Please find below an archive of our older live services.

Sunday 4th October:

Sunday 26th July:

Sunday 19th July:

Sunday 12th July:

Sunday 5th July:

 

Sunday 21st June:

Sunday 14th June:

Sunday 7th June:

Sunday 31st May:

Sunday 24th May:

Thursday 21st May – Ascension Day (West Sevenoaks Team Ministry):

Sunday 17th May:

Sunday 10th May:

Sunday 3rd May:

Sunday 26th April:

Sunday 19th April:

Sunday 12th April – Easter Day

Friday 10th April – Good Friday

 

Thursday 9th April – Maundy Thursday Evening Service

Sunday 5th April – Watch a copy of the live service:

For Holy Week Videos and Compline, click here.

Sunday 29th March – Watch a copy of the live service:

Sunday 22nd March – Watch a copy of the live service: